« {MINKS} | Main | {Swim Deep} »

{All Things Pass: A Slow Summer Mix}


I now give you a slow late Summer Mix. Enjoy! (Cover art by No Moda)

Have a listen...

"All Things Pass: A Slow Summer Mix'" (click on the download button)

Here's the track listing:
Nylo - "Introduction"
John Hopkins & Hayden Thorpe - "Goodbye Horses"
Owen - "The Burial"
OMD - "Souvenir"
Oscar & The Wolf - "Moonshine"
Zola Jesus - Avalanche (Slow)"
Lightning Inside You - "She Goes Home" (Demo)
beGun - "Madrid"
Sigur Ros - "Rafstraumur"

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)