« {Amor de Dias} | Main | {Shout Out Louds} »

{Atoms for Peace}


Atoms for Peace are Thom Yorke, Flea, Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker, and percussionist Mauro Refosco. Their new album AMOK feels alot like Thome Yorke's solo album Eraser, only it feels less cold and much groovier with the addition of live instrumentation to go along with the electronica.

Stream the album right here

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)