« {Fitz & The Tantrums} | Main | {Jeremy Messersmith} »

{Acid Washed Oct. Mix}


Acid Washed sent over their dancey October Mix

Here's the tracklisting:
1. Alain Goraguer "Conseil des Draags"
2. The Glimmers present Disko Drunkards "Death of a genius largo 2"
3. PimO "Daywalker"
4. Findlay Brown "Promised Land" - Acid Washed remix
5. Shit Robot "Tuff Enuff"
6. Aeroplane "My Enemy"
7. Acid Washed "Acid Washed" - Stuff Remix
8. Munk "Down In L.A." - Shazam Remix
9. Chromeo "Hot Mess"
10. Sacha Di Manolo "Cannibal" - Panteros 666 Remix
11. Heavy Feet "Music High"
12. The Glass "Four Four Letter" Bad Decision Remix
13. The Groovers "Chicken Noodles"

Download the mix here

Stream the mix right here

Acid Washed October 2010 Mix by Acid Washed

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)