« {Adam Green} | Main | {Daptone Gold} »

{The Postelles}


NYC buzz band The Postelles has announced plans to release a new 4-track EP titled White Night (Astralwerksl) on March 2nd. White Night will be available digitally and will include three brand new songs, “White Night,” “Sleep on the Dance Floor,” and “Looking Glass,” which were produced by The Strokes Albert Hammond Jr.

Listen to their insanely catchy S/T EP courtesy of Rjominn

Here they are playing "Boys Best Friend"...

Here's they are playing for "123 Stop"...

Pre-order the album Right Here

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)