« {Sundance Film Festival} | Main | {Josh Rouse} »



The highly anticipated third album from animated supergroup Gorillaz, titled Plastic Beach, will feature guests: Lou Reed, De La Soul, Snoop Dogg, Mark E. Smith, Gruff Rhys, Mick Jones & Paul Simonen. The first single "Stylo" features Bobby Womack and Mos Def. The album is set for a March 9th release.

Have a listen...


Get more info Right Here

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)