« {Metric} | Main | {True Blood} »

{Fatcat Records}


First of all, here's a link to a Twilight Sad/Frightened Rabbit post from a few weeks back, complete with mp3's and tour dates... Right Here

Also here's a link to a We Were Promised Jetpacks post, also with mp3's and video... Right Here

Now then, here's a zip file Fatcat Records recently sent over featuring a track from each of their Scottish indie rock bands that are currently hitting the road together...so go and see them (click on the first link above to see tour dates)!

Here's the tracklisting:
1. Twilight Sad - "Reflection of the Television"
2. We Were Promised Jetpacks - "Ships With Holes Will Sink"
3. Brakesbrakesbrakes - "Crush On You"
4. Frightened Rabbit - "Old Old Fashioned"

Download the zip file Right Here

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)