« {Quarantine} | Main | {Spirit} »

{Late Night Sounds Summer Dance Mix '08}


The Late Night Sounds Mix is now the Late Night Sounds Muxtape because it's so much easier that way!

The Late Night Sounds Summer Dance Muxtape features new and old tunes from: Calvin Harris, Lalo Guerrero y sus Cinco Lobos, Otis Redding, Veronica Maggio, From Bubblegum To Sky, The Smoke, Air France, Bounce Camp, CCS, Audio Bullys, Chantal Goya...enjoy!

Listen to the Late Night Sounds Muxtape Right Here

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)