« {El Perro Del Mar} | Main | {The Mountain Goats} »

{Nada Surf}


Nada Surf is now streaming their entire forthcoming album on their MySpace! Their fifth album, titled Lucky, will release on Feb. 5th (from Barsuk Records) and features guest spots from Ed Harcourt ("Weightless" and "Beautiful Beat"), the Long Winters John Roderick ("Ice on the Wing"), and Ben Gibbard and Harvey Danger's Sean Nelson ("See These Bones").

Hear more from Nada Surf's MySpace

Hear the tracks individually from Hype Machine


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)