« {CH Christmas Gift Guide} | Main | {Morrissey} »

{Late Night Sounds Dec. Mix 07}


The Late Night Sounds is a (roughly 30 min.) eclectic monthly mixtape I put together of some under-the-radar artists, both past and present.

Last mix of the year! The December Late Night Sounds Mix features music from: an upbeat folk tune from Herman Dune, indie-pop from The Real Weld Tuesday, Brit-pop from The Panics, more indie-pop from Kyle Andrews, a track from singer/songwriter Meiko, electro pop from Shugo Tokumaru, garage rock from Ida Maria, and dancefloor friendly tune from Villains. Give it a listen or just checkout the artists on your own...

Mp3: Late Night Dec. Mix 07


1. Herman Dune - "Suburbs with You" (Get the download from Blog This Way)

2. The Real Weld Tuesday - "Last Words" (Get the download from Heartache with Hard Work)

3. The Panics - "Don't Fight it"

4. Kyle Andrews - "" (Mp3 courtesy of Out the Other)

5. Meiko - "How Lucky We Are" (Get the download from You Crazy Dreamers)

6. Shugo Tokumaru - "Button" (Get the download from Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits)

7. Ida Maria - "Oh My God"

8. Villains - "Thrilla" (Get the download from Missing Toof)


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Hosting by Yahoo!


music to wrap gifts to........

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)